Import Agents

Please find a list of our import agents below, should you be interested in importing our wines abroad. 

Belgium

 

Vinotheek
Michel Tossins
Ardooisesteenweg 282
8800  –  Roeselare (BE)
t: 0032 51 74 72 89 
e:michel@vinotheek.be

Canada

Vintrinsec (SAQ)
Francois Blouin
7445 Trahan
Brossard (Quebec)
t: +1 514 806-0265
f: +1 450 672-7719
e: fblouin@vintrinsec.com

Canada

Gradwell Wine Agencies (LCBO)
Sean Rowlands
t: 416 669 7215
e: sean@gradwellwines.com

USA

Boutique Wine Collection™
Bryce McNamee / Sandrine Dupouy
4501 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19139
t: +1 215 7274456
e: bryce@boutiquewines.info
e: sandrine@boutiquewines.info

Hong Kong

Cru Asia
Tom Chamberlain
1903 Tung Wah Mansion
199-203 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
t: +852 3590 4487
e: tom@slurp.asia
webshop

Ireland

Kinnegar Wines
Blackrock
Galway
t: 0872586016
e: eilis@kinnegar.com

Korea

 

Cellar Y
Ki Tay Lee
35, Tojeong ro 25 gil,
Mapo-gu,
Seoul
t: +82-10- 8786-9982
e: wineguy0828@gmail.com

Netherlands

 

Smaragd Wijnen
Martijn Verkerk
Gooijerdijk 16
3972 MB Driebergen (Utrecht)
t: 06 – 42 080 667
e: info@smaragdwijnen.nl

Singapore

Cru Singapore
04-02 OUE Downtown Gallery
6A Shenton Way
Singapore 068815
SINGAPORE
Tel: +65 6299-6300
e: info@sg.cruworldwine.com

Sweden

Enjoy Wine
Alsnögatan 11,
SE-116 41
Stockholm
t: + 46 (0)8 556 947 00/20
e: Magnus.Lansman@enjoywine.se

Switzerland

Kap Weine – Frankie’s Wine Selection SA
Andy Zimmermann
Rütibüelstrasse 17
8820 Wädenswil
t: +41 (0)43 888 21 21
e: andy.zimmermann@kapweine.ch

 

Philippines

 

 

Bacchus International

Alexander House
132 Amorsolo Street, Legazpi Village, Makati, 1229 Kalakhang Maynila
t: (+632) 892-17-05 to 08
e: atl@bacchusworld.com

Estonia

West Cape
Kõrtsi tee 3

Lehmja küla

Rae Vald


t: +372 5030390

e: sales@westcape.net

contact

TEL: 021 880 1398 / INFO@SIJNN.CO.ZA
MALGAS, WESTERN CAPE, 7441
OPENING HOURS | SAT 10:00AM- 15:00PM

JOIN OUR SIJNN MAILING LIST

© Sijnn Wines